Gentics

We are familiar with the challenges of our clients and trends in our industry. We are your reliable partner for content management and publishing solutions, providing innovative technologies for your online presence and relying on 18 years of expertise in the area of CMS.
About us

Frontend Editing (c) placeit.net

Blog - Current Posts

Magenta Telekom powered by Gentics CMS

Probably Austria's biggest brand change in 2019 from T-Mobile and UPC to Magenta took place online on Gentics CMS

[more]

Multimedia content easier and faster with Gentics CMS

With the latest Gentics CMS version 5.33., Codenamed Mercury, the Gentics CMS Tag Editor has been brought up to date. Its improved usability allows content managers to add, edit and publish multimedia content with fewer clicks.

[more]

The hybrid Gentics content management platform

Why did we combine our web content management solution Gentcis CMS with the openness of our innovative headless CMS Gentics Mesh? In our blog post, we are giving you insights will show you how online managers can save money and some headache in the future when choosing the right CMS for their online projects

[more]
 

Our clients

Are you also interested in creating a more attractive online presence? Don't hesitate to

Gentics

Wir kennen die Herausforderungen unserer Kunden und die Trends unserer Branche. Wir sind Ihr verlässlicher Partner für Content Management- und Publishing-Lösungen und bieten für Ihren Online-Auftritt innovative Technologien und greifen auf 18 Jahren Expertise im CMS-Bereich zurück.
Über uns

Frontend Editing - placeit.net

Blog - Aktuelle Posts

Multimedial genial – Gentics CMS mit besserer Usability

Mit der neuesten Gentics CMS Version 5.33., Codename Mercury, ist der Gentics CMS Tag Editor technisch auf den aktuellsten Stand gebracht worden. Durch die hohe Usability können Content Manager damit multimediale Inhalte mit noch weniger Klicks hinzufügen, bearbeiten und veröffentlichen.

[mehr]

Neues Intranet und Gesundheitsplattform für die VAEB mit Gentics Software

Für ihre Plattformen vertraut die Versicherungsanstalt für Eisenbahnen und Bergbau (VAEB) auf das CMS von Gentics Software, einem Bereich der APA-IT. In den vergangenen Monaten launchte das Unternehmen mithilfe von Gentics Software sowohl erstmals ein unternehmensweites Intranet, als auch eine Gesundheitsplattform für alle Versicherten.  

[mehr]

Mehr Power für Gentics Software Produkte

Der APA-IT Bereich Gentics Software verstärkt das Produktteam mit Philipp Gortan als neuen Head of Product Development.

[mehr]
 

Unsere Kunden

Wollen auch Sie einen attraktiveren Online-Auftritt gestalten? Dann treten Sie mit uns in